Our upcoming CPD events

More information can be found by clicking on the title of each event.

 

Group

Date

Science Core Group Tuesday 19th March 2019
3:30 – 5pm
Levenshulme High School
Maths Mastery for EYFS: Using the Singapore Approach  Thursday 21st March 2019
1:00 – 3:15pm
St Mary’s Primary School (M16 7AQ)Sorry, this course is now fully booked.  It is running again on the  19th June 2019 
Come and see our KS1 Challenge Curriculum  Tuesday 26th March 2019
8:30 – 12noon
Bowker Vale Primary School (M8 4NB)
Maths Core Group Wednesday 27th March 2019
3:30 – 5pm
Loreto College
English Core Group Thursday 25th April 2019
4pm – 5:30pm
Trinity High School
Explore SEN as a Primary Specialism during your Teacher Training Tuesday 30th April 2019
5:00 – 6:30pm
St Mary’s Primary School (M16 7AQ)
Science Core Group Tuesday 14th May 2019
3:30 – 5pm
Levenshulme High School
Maths Core Group Wednesday 15th May 2019
3:30 – 5pm
Loreto College
Science Teach Meet Thursday 23rd May 2019
4 – 5:30pm
Trinity High School
Maths and Physics Teaching  Internship Full time positions from 10th June to 5th July 2019.
Various Schools
Maths Mastery for EYFS: Using the Singapore Approach Thursday 19th June 2019
1:00 – 3:15pm
St Mary’s Primary School (M16 7AQ)
Maths Core Group Wednesday 26th June 2019
3:30pm – 5pm
Loreto College
English Core Group Thursday 27th June 2019
4pm – 5:30pm
Trinity High School
Science Core Group Tuesday 2nd July 2019
3:30 – 5pm
Levenshulme High School
 English: The Transition from KS2 to KS3 – Are you ready?  Wednesday 10th July 2019
1pm-3pm
Trinity CofE High School
National Professional Qualification in Senior Leadership Thursday 10th October 2019
9:00 – 18:30
Chancellors Conference Centre and ongoing school venues over the course of the programme
National Professional Qualification in Middle Leadership Thursday 14th November 2019
9:00 – 18:30
Chancellors Conference Centre and ongoing school venues over the course of the programme

Find out about:

 

Looking for School to School Support? School to School Support

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]