Looking for School to School Support? School to School Support

Our upcoming CPD events

More information can be found by clicking on the title of each event.

 

 

POSTPONED -Science Core Group Tue 17 March 2020 3:30pm – 5pm Levenshulme High School
POSTPONED – Maths TeachMeet Wed 18 March 2020 4pm – 5:30pm St Mary’s Primary School
POSTPONED -Maths Core Group Wed 25 March 2020 3:30pm – 5pm Loreto College
English Core Group Thu 23 April 2020 4pm – 5:30pm Trinity CofE High School
National Professional Qualification in Senior Leadership Tue 28 April 2020 Full day Various venues over the course of the programme
Science Core Group Tue 12 May 2020 3:30pm – 5pm Levenshulme High School
Understanding and Managing Behaviour to Support Effective Learning  Fri 22 May 2020  9am – 3pm  North Ridge High School
Mental Health Core Group Thu 11 June 2020 3:30pm – 5pm Bowker Vale Primary School
Maths Core Group Wed 24 June 2020 3:30pm – 5pm Loreto College
English Core Group Thu 25 June 2020 4pm – 5:30pm Trinity CofE High School
Science Core Group Tue 30 June 2020 3:30pm – 5pm Levenshulme High School
Mastery at KS1, KS2 Wed 1 July 2020  9am-noon St Mary’s Primary School
Mastery in EYFS Mathematics  Wed 1 July 2020  1pm – 3:15pm St Mary’s Primary School

Find out about:

 

Looking for School to School Support? School to School Support