Looking for School to School Support? School to School Support

Our upcoming CPD events

More information can be found by clicking on the title of each event.

 

 

Certificate in Church School Studies (CCSS)  Mon 13 Jan 2020  Full day Trinity CofE High School
English Core Group Thu 16 January 2020 4pm – 5:30pm Trinity CofE High School
National Professional Qualification in Middle Leadership Thu 23 January 2020 Full day Various venues over the course of the programme
Mental Health Core Group Thu 23 January 2020 3:30pm – 5pm Bowker Vale Primary School
Initial Teacher Training Open Evening  Mon 27 January 2020 Drop in between 15:30 and 19:00 St Peter’s RC High School
Maths Core Group Wed 05 February 2020 3:30pm – 5pm Loreto College
Science Core Group Tue 11 February 2020 3:30pm – 5pm Levenshulme High School
Maths No Problem Open Day Wed 12 Feb 2020 9am- noon St Mary’s Primary School
Mastery in EYFS Mathematics Wed 12 Feb 2020  1pm – 3:15pm St Mary’s Primary School
Mental Health Core Group Thu 12 March 2020 3:30pm – 5pm Bowker Vale Primary School
Science Core Group Tue 17 March 2020 3:30pm – 5pm Levenshulme High School
Using the Bar Model in Maths (KS1, KS2) Wed 18 March 2020 9am-noon St Mary’s Primary School
Maths TeachMeet Wed 18 March 2020 4:30pm – 6pm St Mary’s Primary School
Maths Core Group Wed 25 March 2020 3:30pm – 5pm Loreto College
English Core Group Thu 23 April 2020 4pm – 5:30pm Trinity CofE High School
National Professional Qualification in Senior Leadership Tue 28 April 2020 Full day Various venues over the course of the programme
Mental Health Core Group Thu 30 April 2020 3:30pm – 5pm Bowker Vale Primary School
Science Core Group Tue 12 May 2020 3:30pm – 5pm Levenshulme High School
Mental Health Core Group Thu 11 June 2020 3:30pm – 5pm Bowker Vale Primary School
Maths Core Group Wed 24 June 2020 3:30pm – 5pm Loreto College
English Core Group Thu 25 June 2020 4pm – 5:30pm Trinity CofE High School
Science Core Group Tue 30 June 2020 3:30pm – 5pm Levenshulme High School
Mastery at KS1, KS2 Wed 1 July 2020  9am-noon St Mary’s Primary School
Mastery in EYFS Mathematics  Wed 1 July 2020  1pm – 3:15pm St Mary’s Primary School

Find out about:

 

Looking for School to School Support? School to School Support